We’re very sorry to see you go! To close your account: 

1. Go to your My Settings 
2. Select ‘Close my Account’


Please be aware that in closing your account, you are forfeiting any Cashback that has not been paid out to you. Once closed, your account cannot be reactivated. However, you are always welcome to Sign Up for a brand new account. 


Please refer to our Terms and Conditions for further information.